HypeQueen TeeGold – Vybez In The Hype Mixtape Vol.1

HypeQueen TeeGold - Vybez In The Hype Mixtape Vol.1

Download HypeQueen TeeGold Vybez In The Hype Mixtape Vol.1 Mp3.

Nigerian Talented Entertainer, HypeQueen TeeGold releases a brand new catchy hype music compilation titled β€œVybez In The Hype Mixtape Vol.1”, featuring DJ Dennizz and Cold Vibes Band.

The Energy Goddess Hypequeen TeeGold Storm The Cities With Da Party Rocker DJ Dennizz & Cool Vibes Band In Vybez In Hype Mixtape Vol.1, The Vibes of the music are so amazing and remarkable. Am sure you won’t have a dull moment with the playlist.

Hypequeen TeeGold x DJ Dennizz – Vybez In The Hype Mix Tracklist

1. Lade – Adulthood
2. Buju x Wande Coal – Kenkele
3. Oladipoe – Big Energy
4. Dammyblaze – Aye
5. Omah Lay – Woman
6. Khaid – With You
7. Mavins x Ladipoe – Overdose
8. Joeboy – Cubana
9. Burna Boy – Science
10. Young John x Davido – Dada Remix
11. 1da Banton x Kizz Daniel – No Wahala
12. Ruger – Girlfriend
13. Guchi – Speedometer
14. Ayra Star – Bloody Samaritan
15. Rema – Calm Down
16. AV – Big Thug Boys
17. Mayorkun – Certified Loner
18. Ghost Producer – Vigro Deep
19. Asake – Terminator
20. Oritse Femi x Portable – Oro Aje
21. Kizz Daniel – Tekno – Buga
22. Zinoleesky – Loving You
23. Carter Efe – Machala
24. Akinwumi – Geng
25. Lojay x Sarz & Chris Brown – Monalisa
26. Asake – Peace Be Unto You
27. Eltee Skhillz – ODG
28. Iyanya x Davido – Like
29. Buju x Zinoleesky – Kilometer Remix
30. Candy Bleakz – Tikuku
31. May D – Gat Me High Refix
32. Victony – Apollo
33. DJ Dennizz – Ready To Dance Beat
34. DJ OP Dot x Qdot – Gbemidebe
35. DJ Dennizz – Dance For Me Beat
36. Zlatan – Ale Yi

This song β€œVybez In The Hype Mixtape Vol.1” by HypeQueen TeeGold is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

TGtrends does not own the song or contents in it and doesn’t hope to do so, if you are the copyright owner please contact TGtrends. There’s no need for a copyright strike.


Listen below;


audio Vybez In The Hype Mixtape Vol.1by HypeQueen TeeGold Ft. DJ Dennizz & Cool Vibes Band


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.