ALBUM: Burna Boy – African Giant

ALBUM: Burna Boy - African Giant

Burna Boy – African Giant Mp3

African Giant: Burna Boy’s new album ‘African Giant‘ is almost here and we have here the pre-order link and everything you need know about it so far.

The project, “African Giant” is packed with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy hooked up with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. African Giant || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wetin Man Go Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dangote || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gum Body ft Jorja Smith || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Killin Dem ft Zlatan || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Omo || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Secret ft Jeremih & Serani || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Collateral Damage || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Another Story ft M.anifest || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Blak Ryno Skit || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Different ft Damien Marley & Angelique Kidjo || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Gbona || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. On The Low || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Show & Tell ft Future || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. This Side ft YG || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Spiritual || DOWNLOAD MP3

Support Burna Boy, Follow the link below to download it from itunes.

About Temmyguru 12895 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.