ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti

Olamide – UY Scuti Album

Olamide UY Scuti Album Mp3 Download Audio Zip, iTunes

Olamide UY Scuti Mp3. Nigerian superstar and YBNL head honcho, Olamide releases his highly anticipated 12th studio album titled “UY SCUTI”.

UY Scuti Album consists of 11 solid tracks with 7 singles and 4 featuring, With guest appearances from Phyno, Fave, Jaywillz and Layydoe.

Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist:

1. Need for Speed

2. Jailer (ft. Jaywillz)

3. Rock

4. Julie

5. Rough Up (ft. Layydoe)

6. Want (ft. Fave)

7. Pon Pon (Ft. Fave)

8. Cup Of Tea

9. Somebody (Ft. Phyno)

10. So Much More

11. Petty

This Album is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Stream “Olamide – UY Scuti Album” below;

About Temmyguru 13179 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785