Connect with us


Akon – Akonda Album



Akon – Akonda Album

Akon – Akonda Album

Akon – Akonda Album Mp3/ZIP Download Audio

Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, Akon serve up his new body of work dubbed Akonda Album.

The new project consists of 10 tracks which had guest appearances from Olamide, Kizz Daniel, Skales and Afro B.

Akon works with Nigerian music producers, Samklef, Pheelz, KrizBeatz, Young John and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Akon Akonda Album Tracklist Below;

1. Welcome To Africa || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Scammers ft. Olamide || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Low Key || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bottom || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Boogie Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Take Your Place ft. Kizz Daniel || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Control ft. Skales || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kryptonite || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Pretty Girls ft. Afro B || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Wakonda || DOWNLOAD MP3

Author: Orimisan Temidayo

TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, an Entrepreneur and a Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2348141250277
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.