Glo CAF Awards 2016: Full List of Winners

The 2016 Glo CAF awards took place

-.African Player of the Year
Riyad MAHREZ (Algeria & Leicester City)
-African Player of the Year – Based in Africa
Denis ONYANGO (Uganda & Mamelodi Sundowns)

-Women’s Player of the Year
Asisat OSHOALA (Nigeria & Arsenal Ladies)

-Most Promising Talent
Kelechi IHEANACHO (Nigeria & Manchester City)

-Youth Player of the Year
Alex IWOBI (Nigeria and Arsenal)

-Coach of the Year
Pitso MOSIMANE (Mamelodi Sundowns)

-Club of the Year
Mamelodi Sundowns

-National Team of the Year

-Women’s National Team of the Year

-Referee of the Year
Bakary Papa GASSAMA

-Football Leader of the Year
Manuel LOPES NASCIMENTO, President of Guinea Bissau Football Federation

-Legend Award
Laurent POKOU, Former player of Cote d’Ivoire
Emilienne MBANGO, Former player of Cameroon

About Temmyguru 11630 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.