MIXTAPE: DJ Baddo – Naija At 56 Mix

Here comes a dope throwback mix as we celebrate Nigeria Independence, this Dope 20 Tracks mix is mixed by Dj Baddo.
Download, Press Play, Share and leave your comment!

1. National Anthem
2. Bob Marley – One Love
3. Orits Williki – Fight For Fire
4. Bob Marley – Three Little Birds
5. Lucky Dube – Crazy
6. Mardators – Rat Race
7. Evi Edna Ogboli – Ririovera
8. Lucky Dube – Freedom
9. Raskimono – What’s Gwan
10. Majek Fashek – Never Cry
11. Onyeka Onwenu – One Love
12. Mike Okri – Time Na Money
13. Bob Marley – Could You Be Loved
14. Christy Essien Igbokwe – Seun Rere
15. Brenda fassie – vulinda
16. Chaka Chaka – Unqumboti
17. Raskimono – Under Pressure
18. Sunny – One Day E Go Beta
19. Femi – Sorry Sorry
20. Outro


Promote Your Music On This Site

Platform Contact:
Mobile: +2348141250277
BBM: 7AE18C41
Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @Temmyguru
Instagram: @Temmyguru

About Temmyguru 11630 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.