MIXTAPE/ALBUM: TPops – Holiday From Reality | @iam_tpops

Download Mixtape : TPops – Holiday From Reality
Recently, we premiered a new Video by The Prolific Rapper TPops titled “Cassper Bars”, which was off his HOLIDAY FROM REALITY mixtape , and now presents the remainder of the whole project.
The 8-song project includes appearances from Lord Gedes , Leke Lee , Jay rapiano , Funkcleff and Specia appearance from YBNL newly signed Rapper Davolee .

TrackList / Download

1. Traveler Ft Davolee > DOWNLOAD

2. Blue note > DOWNLOAD

3. False prophet > DOWNLOAD

4. Drama Ft Lord Gedes & Jay Rapiano > DOWNLOAD

5. Myself & I Ft Leke lee > DOWNLOAD

6. Genesis Ft Funkcleff > DOWNLOAD

7. Cassper bars > DOWNLOAD

8. Pray > DOWNLOAD


CLICK HERE To Join TGtrends WhatsApp Group & Telegram Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.