MUSIC: O’ Kriz – Genesis To Revelation EP | @olukriz

After the successful release of two singles “Omo Tisha” and “Otutu” earlier this year, Oluwaseyifunmitan Kriztofa better known as O’ Kriz drops this 9 tracks EP and he calls this Genesis To Revelation. .. where he showed his versatility as both a rapper and a singer. This EP covers Afrobeat, Hip hop and R n B.
Enjoy this Rap Holy Book!

1. Revelation

2. Seen it all ft 3riple B

3. Omidan

4. Number One

5. Yepa!

6. Mo e (I Pick ham)

7. Iya Mi (My Mother)

8. Elevating ft Dana

9. Genesis

To Get Our Hot Music,Videos,Sports,News & Gist as sms on your phone for free, goto your phone message box and type
Follow @TG_trends & send it to 40404
its free, you will never be charged for it. Thanks

About Temmyguru 11926 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.