ALBUM: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)

ALBUM: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)

CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice) Mp3 Album Download

CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice): NSNS boss, CDQ premiered his second studio Album tagged “Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)“.

Ibile Mugabe feature list with top industry acts like Davido, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Mr. Eazi, Reminisce etc. It would also contain 17 tracks in all.

Production on the album done by Masterkraft, Big Mouse, DJ Maphorisa, JayPizzle etc. The album will be available for all November 16.

CDQ Ibile Mugabe Album Tracklist Below;

1. Ibile Mugabe (Song) || DOWNLOAD

2. Entertainer (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD

3. Soft (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD

4. Information || DOWNLOAD

5. Gbayi (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD

6. Bang Bang || DOWNLOAD

7. Gbemisoke (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD

8. Aye (feat. Phyno & Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD

9. Falala || DOWNLOAD

10. Ghana Must Go || DOWNLOAD

11. Flex || DOWNLOAD

12. Want (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD

13. Werey Yo || DOWNLOAD

14. Say Baba (Remix) [feat. DJ Maphorisa] || DOWNLOAD

15. Scatter (Remix) [feat. Shaydee] || DOWNLOAD

16. Asante Sana (feat. LayLizzy & Stunner) || DOWNLOAD

Bonus Track;

17. Say Baba || DOWNLOAD

About Temmyguru 12929 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.