Jay Rapiano – Diss Money ft. Leke Lee

Jay Rapiano – Diss Money

Jay Rapiano – Diss Money Mp3 Download

  • Artist: Jay Rapiano
  • Featuring: Leke Lee
  • Producer: Hemykul
  • Album: AGAINST The EP
  • Genre: Rap
  • Released: 2016
  • Duration: 02:35

Nigerian songwriter, Jay Rapiano, introduces a brand new single titled “Diss Money“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Leke Lee, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “Diss Money” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Jay Rapiano‘s latest single for the year 2016.

However, “Diss Money” is taken off the body of work Project, “AGAINST The EP“.

In conclusion, the song “Diss Money” was produced by talented producer, Hemykul.

Listen and Download below!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.