Olamide – The Glory (Album)

Olamide The Glory Intro MP3 Download


Download The Glory(Album) Zip, Mp3 by Olamide.

Nigerian veteran musician, song writer, rappper, Olamide releases a brand new studio album called “The Glory“.

The body of work consists of 16-tracks featuring Phyno, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, SoSick, Akuchi, Davolee

The body of work is for your listening pleasure.

Track Lists:

  1. Olamide – The Glory Intro
  2. Olamide – Letter To Milli
  3. Olamide – Journey Of A Thousand Miles
  4. Olamide – Underground ft Akuchi
  5. Olamide – Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee
  6. Olamide – Lori Titi Yi
  7. Olamide – Grind ft SoSick
  8. Olamide – Woyo
  9. Olamide – Be Mine
  10. Olamide – Oluwa Loni Glory
  11. Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy
  12. Olamide – Owo Blow
  13. Olamide – Symbol Of Hope
  14. Olamide – Who U Epp ft Wande Coal ft Phyno
  15. Olamide – Sons Of Anarchy ft Phyno & Burna Boy
  16. Olamide – 2Baba Zone

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.